New Photos of Ivy

Nana and Pa Jones have requested “NEW PHOTOS OF IVY”, which is basically the whole content of this post. Well, they are photos of a blurry mess resembling Ivy, who is the world’s most un-photographable child, constantly on the move except for that one time she climbed into the refrigerator and got stuck there, evidence of which I have included in this collection. Don’t worry Nana, we have since rectified the refrigerator problem and she can most definitely get herself out of it now when she climbs in.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “New Photos of Ivy

  1. JP Gerber says:

    She is one cute little girl. I hear the owls hooting in the distance on this post.

  2. JP Gerber says:

    Commentary on the photos:
    1. Where’s my food?
    2. These presents are good…where’s my food?
    3. Where’s my food?
    4. I’m walking
    5. Where’s my food?
    6. Where’s my food?
    7. I’m walking

Leave a Reply

